Halal Coffee

Today, I was very sleepy. It was difficult to me to open my eyes. I need a stimulus to keep my endurance. I was lucky because my friend (fong Jia) gave me a coffe mix .

This is not usual coffee we often find in Taiwan. This coffee is made in Malaysia. And also, there is a Halal label in the case. As a Muslim, I have to obey the regulation of Halal Food. Thank you Fong jia for the coffee, it is very delicious.

FYI : at the back of the case, there is a direction

“Campur segera dengan air panas (kira-kira 150 ml)”

Halal coffe Made in Malaysia

Halal coffe Made in Malaysia

Leave a Reply

