Don’t take it easy your homework

Today, I tried to finish Finite Element Homework. I heard from the Professor that we need to use Matlab to do it.  I looked at the homework and thought until I concluded that this homework was very easy and I didn’t have to use Matlab to solve, therefore I didn’t write down my ideas (just thinking).

After I found ideas to solve that problem, I went to dorm to take a nap. I took a nap, and woke up 2 hours later. I got exercise and back to the Lab after that. A few minutes after coming, I wrote the solutions and realized that I had to write a program to solve it.

Finally, I wrote a program in Matlab, and I needed 3 hours to finish this homework. Thanks Lord for the gift, alhamdulillah. I learned something today, Don’t take your homework easy if you haven’t written down it.

Image

Leave a Reply

